Thoughts

Philae & Me

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Os dramas das mudanças

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Life in NL

É tudo uma questão de timing

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Black Friday

Friday, November 28, 2014
Thoughts

A message to....

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Quietly active

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thoughts

Easy questions, difficult answers

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Beauty

Beauty | Nude is cool

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Thoughts

Thoughts

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Lifestyle

Warming up!

Friday, October 17, 2014
Life in NL

Normal??

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Thoughts

Basico?!

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

10k!!!

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thoughts

Os sonhos de cada um

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Food

Warning: Best Chocolate Cake EVER!!

Saturday, September 13, 2014

A very special TBT

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thoughts

The circus is in town!

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Lifestyle

TECH | My new gadget - laptop/tablet

Monday, September 08, 2014
Thoughts

Um drama....

Sunday, September 07, 2014
Thoughts

Back to basics!

Saturday, September 06, 2014
Anywhere but home

TBT - Memories from....

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Beauty

Beauty | Summer Loves

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Thoughts

I will always miss you....

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Thoughts

Idéias pré-concebidas

Friday, August 29, 2014
Anywhere but home

From Porty land with love #3

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Life in NL

The return....

Monday, August 25, 2014
Anywhere but home

From Porty land with love #2

Sunday, August 24, 2014

SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL



Bloglovin

Follow